StadlerQuerdenker | The Lateral Thinkers. For your Brand Communications.
19030
home,page,page-id-19030,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-6.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive
01_su_hs_dt

The Querdenker and the Agency of the Future.

The Querdenker have moved. Both with their desks and their minds. Our new place of activity is bilekjaeger – the creative agency including the Future Factory.

 

The acquisition of the agecy bilekjaeger which is located in the heart of Stuttgart expands the portfolio and places the new agency’s services on 5 pillars: Brand, Creation, Digital, PR/Social Media and Future Factory – and is thus unique in South Germany.

 

Unique are our creations. bilekjaeger stands for exceptional creations in matters of text and design which transform brands into pacesetters within their industries. Unique is our Future Factory. bilekjaeger focuses on future and trend topics with social relevance for your communicative advantage in the market. Your benefits? Radiance.

 

Welcome to the Agency of the Future. We would be pleased to explain you how we can use radiance to turn your brand into a success model.

 

T 0711.78486-0
stadler@bilekjaeger.de

 

Continue to bilekjaeger.

StadlerQuerdenker | Die Querdenker. Für Ihre Markenkommunikation.
19030
home,page,page-id-19030,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-6.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive
01_su_hs_dt

Die Querdenker und die Agentur der Zukunft.

Die Querdenker sind umgezogen. Mit dem Schreibtisch wie mit dem Kopf. Unsere neue Wirkungsstätte ist bilekjaeger, die Kreativagentur mit Zukunftswerkstatt.

 

Die Übernahme der Stuttgarter Agentur erweitert das Portfolio, stellt das Leistungsangebot der neuen Agentur auf 5 Säulen: Marke, Kreation, Digital, PR/Social Media und Zukunftswerkstatt – und ist damit einmalig in Süddeutschland.

 

Einmalig ist die Kreation. bilekjaeger steht für außergewöhnliche Kreation in Text und Design, die Marken zum Vorbild ihrer Branchen macht. Einmalig ist die Zukunftswerkstatt. bilekjaeger beleuchtet Zukunfts- und Trendthemen mit gesellschaftlicher Relevanz für Ihren kommunikativen Vorsprung am Markt. Was haben Sie davon? Strahlkraft.

 

Willkommen bei der Agentur der Zukunft. Gerne erläutern wir Ihnen, wie wir Strahlkraft bei Ihrer Marke zum Erfolgsmodell machen können.

 

T 0711.78486-0
stadler@bilekjaeger.de

 

Weiter zu bilekjaeger.